Close
contact us

Contact Us

By Phone: 785-625-2916

By Fax: 785-625-2928

Email:

Bruce@centenniallaneshays.com; Jill@centenniallaneshays.com; Tyler@centenniallaneshays.com;

Dallas@centenniallaneshays.com; Kiva@centenniallaneshays.com; Tana@centenniallaneshays.com

Summer

Hours of Operation


  • Monday: 3:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday : 1:00PM - 11:00PM
  • Wednesday : 1:00PM - 10:30PM
  • Thursday : 1:00PM - 12:00AM
  • Friday : 3:00PM - 11:30PM
  • Saturday: 10:00AM - 11:30PM
  • Sunday: 1:00PM- 10:00PM

(Closing times may very.)

Loading
  • Send Us A Message!

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2020 by Centennial Lanes
Back To Top